Contacts » Heather Staff Directory

Heather Staff Directory



Heather TK-4 Staff
Staff Name Position Email Telephone
Diederich Bonemeyer Principal  [email protected] (650) 508-7303
Pooja Mehra Administrative Assistant  [email protected] (650) 508-7303
Roxanne Tang Transitional Kindergarten Teacher [email protected]  
Evanne Ushman Kindergarten Teacher [email protected] (650) 508-7303
Alysa Becker Kindergarten Teacher [email protected] (650) 508-7303
Hannah Rosenblatt TK-3 Multiage Teacher / Education Specialist [email protected] (650) 508-7303
Jenna Traylor K-1 Multiage Teacher / Education Specialist [email protected] (650) 508-7303
Nancy Clark K-2 Multiage Teacher / Collaborative Classroom [email protected] (650) 508-7303
Julianne Kostainsek K-1 Teacher [email protected] (650) 508-7303
Hannah Binagia K-1 Teacher  hbinagia@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Luciana Burton Grade 1 Teacher  lburton@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Lisa Mohr/Nancy Clarke Grade 1 Teacher    
Nancy Silver Grade 2 Teacher nsilver@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Laura Biancalana Grade 2 Teacher [email protected] (650) 508-7303
Alyssa Barrios Grade 2 Teacher  abarrios@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Shannon Barton Grade 3 Teacher sbarton@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Jayne Tinney Grade 3 Teacher  jtinney@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Nahil Vijeh Grade 3 Teacher [email protected] (650) 508-7303
Cheyenne Robinson Grade 2nd/3rd Teacher / Education Specialist  crobinson@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Megan Becht Education Specialist  mbecht@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Samantha Wickstrom School Counselor  swickstrom@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Caroline Lee Speech and Language Pathologist  calee@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Michelle Fong Speech and Language Pathologist  mfong@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Karen Johnson Occupation Therapist  kjohnson@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Amy Moran Occupation Therapist [email protected] (650) 508-7303
Melissa Sandlin Behavior Analyst  [email protected] (650) 508-7303
Scott Green Adaptive Physical Education Teacher  sgreen@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Annie Tronnes School Psychologist  atronnes@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Brooke Sibley Reading Teacher bsibley@scsdk8.org  (650) 508-7303
Amanda Ontiveros Para Educator    (650) 508-7303
Jennifer Wood Para Educator    (650) 508-7303
Eileen Long Para Educator    (650) 508-7303
Andrea Deschler Para Educator    (650) 508-7303
Nancy Quan Para Educator    (650) 508-7303
Adriana Squarzon Para Educator    (650) 508-7303
Jennifer Haro Para Educator    (650) 508-7303
Rosa Nava Para Educator    (650) 508-7303
Katya Taylor Para Educator    (650) 508-7303
Lyn Reilly Para Educator   (650) 508-7303
Sanaina Rawlani Para Educator    (650) 508-7303
Fernando Jimenez Lead Custodian    (650) 508-7303
Javier Anguiano  PM Custodian    (650) 508-7303