Contacts » Heather Staff Directory

Heather Staff Directory



Heather TK-4 Staff
Staff Name Position Email Telephone
Pam Jasso Principal  pjasso@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Pooja Mehra Administrative Assistant  pmehra@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Lauren FitzGerald Kindergarten Teacher lfitzgerald@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Evanne Ushman Connections K/1 Teacher eushman@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Julianne Kostainsek Kindergarten Teacher jkostainsek@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Hannah Rosenblatt TK-3 Multiage Teacher / Education Specialist hrosenblatt@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Jenna Traylor K-1 Multiage Teacher / Education Specialist jtraylor@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Laura Baldini K-2 Multiage Teacher / Collaborative Classroom lbaldini@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Nancy Clark K-2 Multiage Teacher / Collaborative Classroom nclarke@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Lisa Mohr Grade 1 Teacher  lmohr@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Kristine Pappas Grade 1 Teacher  kpappas@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Laura Biancalana Connections 2nd/3rd Teacher  lbiancalana@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Nancy Silver Grade 2 Teacher nsilver@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Nahil Vijeh Grade 2 Teacher nvijeh@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Jayne Tinney Grade 3 Teacher  jtinney@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Shannon Barton Grade 3 Teacher sbarton@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Sandra Walker Grade 3 Teacher  swalker@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Cheyenne Robinson Grade 2nd/3rd Teacher  / Education Specialist  crobinson@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Chelsea Overfelt Education Specialist  coverfelt@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Ilene Bragman School Counselor  ibragman@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Caroline Lee Speech and Language Pathologist  calee@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Michelle Fong Speech and Language Pathologist  mfong@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Karen Johnson Occupation Therapist  kjohnson@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Amy Moran Occupation Therapist amoran@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Melissa Sandlin Behavior Analyst  msandline@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Scott Green Adaptive Physical Education Teacher  sgreen@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Annie Tronnes School Psychologist  atronnes@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Brooke Sibley Reading Teacher bsibley@scsdk8.org  (650) 508-7303
 Amanda Ontiveros  para educator    (650) 508-7303
 Jennifer Wood  para educator    (650) 508-7303
 Eileen Long  para educator    (650) 508-7303
 Andrea Deschler  para educator    (650) 508-7303
 Nancy Quan  para educator    (650) 508-7303
 Adriana Squarzon  para educator    (650) 508-7303
Jennifer Haro  para educator    (650) 508-7303
Rosa Nava  para educator    (650) 508-7303
Katya Taylor  para educator    (650) 508-7303
Lyn Reilly para educator   (650) 508-7303
 Sanaina Rawlani  para educator    (650) 508-7303
 Jonathan Ochoa  Lead Custodian    (650) 508-7303
 Sime Havea PM Custodian    (650) 508-7303