Contacts » Heather Staff Directory

Heather Staff Directory



Heather TK-4 Staff
Staff Name Position Email Telephone
Pam Jasso Principal  pjasso@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Pooja Mehra Administrative Assistant  pmehra@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Shannon Logie Transitional Kindergarten (TK) Teacher slogie@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Lauren FitzGeralds Kindergarten Teacher lfitzgerald@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Evanne Ushman Kindergarten Teacher eushman@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Julianne Kostainsek K/1 Multiage Teacher jkostainsek@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Kristin Loomis 1st-4th Multiage Teacher / Education Specialist kloomis@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Jenna Traylor K-2 Multiage Teacher / Education Specialist jtraylor@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Laura Baldini K-2 Multiage Teacher / Collaborative Classroom lbaldini@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Nancy Clark K-2 Multiage Teacher / Collaborative Classroom nclarke@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Lisa Mohr Grade 1 Teacher  lmohr@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Kristine Pappas Grade 1 Teacher  kpappas@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Laura Biancalana Grade 2 Teacher  lbiancalana@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Nancy Silver Grade 2 Teacher nsilver@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Nahil Vijeh Grade 2 Teacher nvijeh@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Jayne Tinney Grade 3 Teacher  jtinney@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Shannon Barton Grade 3 Teacher sbarton@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Sandra Walker Grade 3 Teacher  swalker@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Michelle Marino Grade 3/4 Teacher   mmarino@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Tamara Evans Grade 3/4 Teacher  / Education Specialist  tevans@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Joel Porter Grade 4 Teacher  jporter@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Alison Hainline Grade 4 Teacher  ahainline@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Genevieve Banet Grade 4 Teacher  gbanet@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Chelsea Overfelt Education Specialist  coverfelt@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Wendy Salazar School Counselor  wsalazar@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Caroline Lee Speech and Language Pathologist  calee@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Michelle Fong Speech and Language Pathologist  mfong@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Karen Johnson Occupation Therapist  kjohnson@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Melissa Sandlin Behavior Analyst  msandline@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Scott Green Adaptive Physical Education Teacher  sgreen@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Annie Tronnes School Psychologist  atronnes@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Rose Naumowicz  Literacy Associate rnaumowicz@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Brooke Sibley Reading Teacher bsibley@scsdk8.org  (650) 508-7303
Diana Gil Literacy Instructional Aide  rgil@scsdk8.org  (650) 508-7303
Karen Cassidy-Ferrari  TK Instructional Aide kcassidyferrari@scsdk8.org  (650) 508-7303
Lori Herndon Librarian lherndon@scsdk8.org  (650) 508-7303
 Amanda Ontiveros  para educator    (650) 508-7303
 Jennifer Wood  para educator    (650) 508-7303
 Mia Petty  para educator    (650) 508-7303
 Nicole Courtney  para educator    (650) 508-7303
 Marija Stevanovic  para educator    (650) 508-7303
 Sharmane Macaraeg  para educator    (650) 508-7303
 Susan Peterson  para educator    (650) 508-7303
 Michelle Zeiter  para educator    (650) 508-7303

Cristina Martin

 para educator    (650) 508-7303
Hetty Molina  para educator    (650) 508-7303
 Ivanna Jackson  para educator    (650) 508-7303
 Roberto Rodriquez  Lead Custodian    (650) 508-7303
 Sime Havea Night Custodian    (650) 508-7303