Contacts » Heather Staff Directory

Heather Staff Directory

This page is still being developed. Please return soon.

Heather TK-4 Staff
Staff Name Position Email Telephone
Pam Jasso Principal  pjasso@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Pooja Mehra Administrative Assistant  pmehra@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Shannon Logie Transitional Kindergarten (TK) Teacher slogie@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Laure McElligott Kindergarten Teacher lmcelligott@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Lisa Mohr Kindergarten Teacher lmohr@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Julianne Kostainsek K/1 Multiage Teacher jkostainsek@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Kristin Loomis 1st-4th Multiage Teacher / Education Specialist kloomis@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Jenna Traylor K-2 Multiage Teacher / Education Specialist jtraylor@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Laura Baldini K-2 Multiage Teacher lbaldini@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Nancy Clark K-2 Multiage Teacher nclarke@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
 Brandon Roslin Grade 1 Teacher (1st Grade Collaborative Suite)  broslin@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Shannon Wolf Grade 1 Teacher (1st Grade Collaborative Suite)  swof@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Laura Biancalana Grade 2 Teacher  lbiancalana@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Shannon Barton Grade 2 Teacher  sbarton@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Jayne Tinney Grade 3 Teacher  jtinney@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Lynn Dames Grade 3 Teacher  ldames@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Sandra Walker Grade 3 Teacher  swalker@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Michelle Marino Grade 3/4 Teacher (co-taught class)  mmarino@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Jessica Alden Grade 3/4 Teacher (co-taught class) / Education Specialist  jalden@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Janelle Brown Grade 4 Teacher  jabrown@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Alison Hainline Grade 4 Teacher  ahainline@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Genevieve Banet Grade 4 Teacher  gbanet@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Chelsea Overfelt Education Specialist  coverfelt@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Wendy Salazar School Counselor  wsalazar@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Caroline Lee Speech and Language Pathologist  calee@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Michelle Fong Speech and Language Pathologist  mfong@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Karen Johnson Occupation Therapist  kjohnson@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Scott Green Adaptive Physical Education Teacher  sgreen@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Annie Tronnes School Psychologist  atronnes@scsdk8.org (650) 508-7303
Rose Naumowicz  Literacy Associate rnaumowicz@scsdk8.org  
Brenda Taylor Reading Teacher btaylor@scsdk8.org  
Diana Gil Literacy Instructional Aide  rgil@scsdk8.org  
Lauren FitzGerald Literacy Instructional Aide  lfitzgerald@scsdk8.org  
Lori Herndon Librarian lherndon@scsdk8.org  
   para educator    
   para educator    
   para educator    
   para educator    
   para educator    
   para educator    
   para educator    
   Lead Custodian    
  Night Custodian